8 (800) 700-50-31
hello@adinsight.ru

Design of booklet, brochures, catalog

Design of booklet, brochures, catalog

Booklet, brochure, polygraphy, text, category, infographics, typography, Illustrations, fonts, preparation for printing. The cost of development of St. Petersburg. Creating a project in St. Petersburg.

price: from 15 000p. time: from 5 days

Our other work: Logo and corporate identity | Polygraphy | Creative

brochure design

Despite, that today there is a huge amount of information carriers, including advertising, brochures and catalogs, brochures are among the most popular and effective ways to convey to the client the information about your company. To booklet really worked, you can always contact us and book booklet design, brochures, catalog - guarantee, that such a decision you have not seen before, because we - for the exclusive, created especially for you!

Why booklets?

booklets, brochures and catalogs - is often a non-periodical publications, which are designed primarily for a more complete, than posters and banners, informing the audience about your company offer. In addition, such printing products can perform other tasks and goals:

  • to attract new partners and customers;
  • create a positive company reputation;
  • make the brand more recognizable;
  • report important general information about the company, on its activities, about promotions and upcoming or ongoing projects.

This printing is often used in presentations and other activities, to attract new sponsors, so creative, effective design of brochures so important!

How we are working: main stages of development of the booklet, brochures, catalog

Experienced specialists of our studio will perform quality work and will take into account when development of design catalogs booklets and all the features, which ultimately will affect the efficiency of the developed product:

  • size and type font;
  • text writing;
  • creation of individual infographics;
  • thinking through illustrations;
  • training booklet printing.

Besides, our experts think over, eg, an original way of folding booklets, fastening directory pages together, etc.. Before presenting the finished project to the customer, our experts will carefully study the information about consumers, competitors, features of products, etc., and then create a preliminary model of the future production, who agree with you, and then finalizing the layout in accordance with all your wishes.

Why is it important to turn to professionals?

Because we will be able to perform high-quality work, quickly and inexpensively! We will analyze this market segment and create a project, which will be different from all, that exists today. Copyright protects created design layout copy, а значит, With our help you will be able to implement all marketing tasks!

booklet design, brochures and catalogs - it's a great opportunity to expand the sphere of influence of your company, to attract investors and make your proposed product or service more popular among the audience. And for this it is necessary, to a leaflet or booklet had a spectacular appearance, were informative, stylish and easy to read. Our company will be able to perform this work is really perfect. Hundreds of satisfied customers can not be wrong!

Design of booklet

CALL NOW
+
Call me!

Дизайн буклета, брошюры, каталога

Дизайн буклета, брошюры, каталога

Буклет, брошюра, полиграфия, текст, рубрики, инфографика, типографика, иллюстрации, шрифты, подготовка к печати. Стоимость разработка в Санкт-Петербурге. Создание проекта в СПб.

Цена: от 15 000р. Срок: от 5 дней

Другие наши работы: Логотип и фирменный стиль  |  Полиграфия  |  Креатив

Дизайн брошюры

Несмотря на то, что сегодня существует огромное количество информационных носителей, в том числе и рекламных, брошюры и каталоги, рекламные буклеты остаются одними из самых востребованных и эффективных способов донести до клиента информацию о вашей компании. Чтобы буклет действительно работал, вы всегда можете обратиться к нам и заказать дизайн буклета, брошюры, каталога – гарантируем, что подобного решения вы не встречали раньше, ведь мы – за эксклюзив, созданный специально для вас!

Зачем нужны буклеты?

Буклеты, брошюры и каталоги – это чаще всего непериодические издания, которые предназначены в первую очередь для более полного, чем плакаты и баннеры, информирования аудитории о предложении вашей компании. Помимо этого такая полиграфическая продукция может выполнять и другие задачи и цели:

  • привлекать новых партнёров и клиентов;
  • создавать положительную репутацию фирмы;
  • делать бренд более узнаваемым;
  • сообщать важную общую информацию о компании, о её деятельности, об акциях и готовящихся или действующих проектах.

Такая полиграфия нередко используется на презентациях и других мероприятиях, чтобы привлечь новых спонсоров, поэтому креативный, эффектный дизайн брошюр столь важен!

Как мы работаем: основные этапы разработки буклета, брошюры, каталога

Опытные специалисты нашей студии выполнят работу качественно и учтут при разработке дизайна каталогов и буклетов все особенности, которые в конечном итоге будут влиять на эффективность разработанного продукта:

  • размер и вид шрифта;
  • написание текста;
  • создание индивидуальной инфографики;
  • продумывание иллюстраций;
  • подготовка буклета к печати.

Кроме того, наши специалисты продумают, например, оригинальный способ складывания буклетов, крепления страниц каталогов между собой и т.д. Перед тем как представить готовый проект заказчику, наши специалисты тщательно прорабатывают информацию о потребителях, конкурентах, особенностях продукции и т.д., а затем создают предварительный макет будущей продукции, который согласовываем с вами, а затем дорабатываем макет в соответствии со всеми вашими пожеланиями.

Почему так важно обратиться к профессионалам?

Потому что мы сможем выполнить работу качественно, быстро и недорого! Мы проведем анализ данного сегмента рынка и создадим проект, который будет отличаться от всего, что существует сегодня. Авторское право защитит созданный дизайн-макет от копирования, а значит, с нашей помощью вы сможете реализовать все маркетинговые задачи!

Дизайн буклетов, брошюр и каталогов – это отличная возможность расширить сферу влияния вашей компании, привлечь инвесторов и сделать предлагающуюся вами продукцию или услуги более востребованными среди аудитории. И для этого необходимо, чтобы буклет или брошюра имели эффектный внешний вид, были информативными, стильными и удобными для чтения. Наша компания сможет выполнить эту работу действительно безупречно. Сотни довольных клиентов не могут ошибаться!

Дизайн буклета

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!