+7 964 362-30-50
hello@adinsight.ru

Creating a brand characters

Today, stand out from the competition is very difficult. Even high-quality goods can be unclaimed, if the wrong position it in the market. Direct sales long lost relevance, It is only a personal brand. AND the creation of brand-characters - memorable and unique, It is becoming one of the most effective methods of promotion.

We noticed in advertising world concerns of cartoon characters, who loves children and adults? It branded the characters - the personification of the product. It is they - the main actors in advertising campaigns, which are designed to increase customer loyalty and brand awareness.

The specialists of "Insight" engaged developing brand-controversial characters and for you to create a unique character, which will interest a potential customer and lead him to buy.

Creating a brand characters

brand character

Why do I need a brand character?

Buyers must be resistant Association of the company and brand character. So unable to establish communication with the audience. To bring potential customers to purchase, marketers carefully think through not only the appearance, but the behavior, gestures, it fictional character. This is a complex process, but high-quality brand-characters become the flagship of the company for the whole period of its existence!

Creating a brand characters It allows:

  • improve customer loyalty;
  • locate a target audience to buy;
  • stand out among competitors.

How do we create a character

Creating a brand character several stages:

  1. Analysis of the target audience. This stage determines the continued success of the advertising campaign. If the target audience is identified wrongly, and the advertising campaign will be a failure. We "draw a portrait of" consumer: motives of purchase, personal qualities, budget, lessons, standard of living. Brand character must comply with the company's concept of positioning and organically fit into the unique selling proposition.
  2. Define color combinations, uses of character: commercials, registration of sales area and other.
  3. Appearance. Who will be the brand character: cute cartoon, caring mother or brutal hero? It depends on the company's vision and target audience. The result is a schematic image.
  4. We think through gestures, mimicry, of movement, proportions. it's desirable, but not necessarily, so that the character looked harmoniously and proportionally (here all also depends on the target audience). Pick up the body parameters and view the various postures in 3D-model. Already at this point it can be seen in nature and expression of emotions hero!
  5. When a character is ready to frame, made the final drawing. Designer working on small details, that will be the hallmark of the character and give it personality. With their help Hero remember, his image will be associated with the product. It is desirable to supplement the subject, associated with the advertised product or service.

Why you should apply it to us

Development flamboyant brand character in the company "Insight" is engaged in a professional team: designers, marketers, artists. We provide a full cycle of creation and promotion of an advertising product, and therefore, responsible for the result.

Turning to us, you are completely solve the problem with advertising goods. "Insight" works on the result of your company. We strictly adhere to the terms and set adequate prices. call, we know, how to attract attention to the product and increase sales!

Development flamboyant brand character

Development flamboyant brand characterDevelopment flamboyant brand character Creating a flamboyant character brand

Developing character - a robot rail

Developing character - railway robot

The cost of developing the layout design, concept, sketch in St. Petersburg and Moscow. Creating a project in St. Petersburg.

price: from 10 000p. time: from 5 days

Our work: logo and corporate identity | branding | fonts | brendbuk

CALL ME
+
Call me!

8 (800) 700-50-31
hello@adinsight.ru

Создание бренд-персонажей

Сегодня выделиться на фоне конкурентов очень сложно. Даже качественный товар может оказаться невостребованным, если неправильно позиционировать его на рынке. Прямые продажи давно потеряли актуальность, работает только личный бренд. И создание бренд-персонажей – запоминающихся и уникальных, становится одним из наиболее эффективных методов продвижения.

Замечали в рекламах мировых концернов мультяшных героев, которых обожают дети и взрослые? Это фирменные персонажи – олицетворение продукта. Именно они – главные действующие лица в рекламных кампаниях, которые созданы для повышения лояльности потребителей и узнаваемости бренда.

Специалисты компании «Инсайт» занимаются разработкой эпатажных бренд-персонажей и создадут для вас уникального героя, который заинтересует потенциального клиента и приведет его к покупке.

Создание бренд персонажей

бренд персонаж

Зачем нужен бренд-персонаж?

У покупателей должна возникнуть стойкая ассоциация компании и бренд-персонажа. Так удается наладить коммуникацию с аудиторией. Чтобы подвести потенциальных клиентов к покупке, маркетологи тщательно продумывают не только внешний вид, но поведение, жесты, речь вымышленного персонажа. Это сложный процесс, но качественные бренд-персонажи становятся флагманом компании на весь срок ее существования!

Создание бренд-персонажей позволяет:

  • повысить лояльность клиентов;
  • расположить целевую аудиторию к покупке;
  • выделиться среди конкурентов.

Как мы создаем персонаж

Создание бренд-персонажа предполагает несколько этапов:

  1. Анализ целевой аудитории. Этот этап определяет дальнейший успех рекламной кампании. Если целевая аудитория определена неправильно, то и рекламная кампания будет провальной. Мы «рисуем портрет» потребителя: мотивы его покупки, личностные качества, бюджет, занятия, уровень жизни. Бренд-персонаж должен соответствовать концепции позиционирования компании и органично вписываться в уникальное торговое предложение.
  2. Определяем цветовые комбинации, варианты использования персонажа: рекламные ролики, оформление торгового зала и другие.
  3. Внешний вид. Кто будет бренд-персонажем: милая мультяшка, заботливая мама или брутальный герой? Это зависит от концепции компании и целевой аудитории. В результате формируется схематичный образ.
  4. Продумываем жесты, мимику, движения, пропорции. Желательно, но необязательно, чтобы персонаж выглядел гармонично и пропорционально (здесь всё тоже зависит от целевой аудитории). Подбираем параметры тела и просматриваем различные позы в 3D-модели. Уже в этот момент виден характер и выражение эмоций героя!
  5. Когда каркас персонажа готов, производится финальная отрисовка. Дизайнер работает над мелкими деталями, которые станут визитной карточкой персонажа и придадут ему индивидуальности. С их помощью героя запомнят, его образ будет ассоциироваться с товаром. Желательно дополнить предметом, связанным с рекламируемым продуктом или услугой.

Почему стоит обратиться именно к нам

Разработкой эпатажного бренд-персонажа в компании «Инсайт» занимается команда профессионалов: дизайнеров, маркетологов, художников. Мы обеспечиваем полный цикл создания и продвижения рекламного продукта, а значит, отвечаем за результат.

Обращаясь к нам, вы полностью решаете вопрос с рекламой товара. «Инсайт» работает на результат вашей компании. Мы строго соблюдаем сроки и устанавливаем адекватные цены. Звоните, мы знаем, как привлечь внимание к товару и увеличить продажи!

Разработка эпатажного бренд персонажа

Разработка эпатажного бренд персонажаРазработка эпатажного бренд персонажа Создание эпатажного бренд персонажа

Разработка персонажа — железнодорожный робот

Разработка персонажа - железнодорожный робот

Стоимость разработки дизайн макета, концепта, эскиза в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве. Создание проекта в СПб.

Цена: от 10 000р. Срок: от 5 дней

Наши работы:  логотип и фирменный стиль  | брендинг  | шрифты  | брендбук

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!