8 (800) 700-50-31
hello@adinsight.ru

packaging design yoghurt

Every year, yoghurt consumption increased by 15 – 20%, so the market of dairy products can be called a sufficiently capacious. Therefore, The new brand will not take a lot of buyers from major manufacturers, not looking to fight for every customer in all price segments. And in order to attract maximum attention, important well-designed packaging.

Currently, there are many varieties of packaging for yogurt, the most common of which are: plain packaging, made of food-grade polymer, Tetra Pak, sealable bags DOYPACK, glass jars for yogurt. The choice of packaging is very important to create the right design concept, which is based on the product, consumer and packaging.

You do not know, on what to choose? Refer to the studio "Insight"! professional design team will develop from scratch yogurt packaging design of any complexity: from a simple jar, two-section to attractive dessert products with dry and liquid contents.

price: from 20 000p. time: from 5 days

Examples of our work: packaging | branding | souvenirs

packaging for yogurt

yogurt-2

How is the decision to buy?

According to relevant statistics,, more 85 % buyers put in a basket of goods, with bright attractive design, neglected by the rest. If the contents of the package design clients come to taste the supermarket, then the probability of re-purchase up to 60 %, what, in fact, It affects the size of the audience and the company's revenue in the general. Regarding yogurts and other fermented milk products, great influence on the buyer's choice here has branded component: without any doubt, that each brand has its own audience, I consider him the best products in its segment.

However, among those available, and less well-known brands of local production is crucial yogurt design, which is expressed in the design of both the container, and labels. If the product has sufficient taste properties and attractive packaging ardent, it will sooner or later, It begins to squeeze off the shelves even big brands, though it will take time and work on tight range, quality and design.

design, built on a dialogue with the consumer

The main goal of the design development for the packaging of yogurt - a customer loyalty. Deducing the ideal shape and design solution for a particular type of product, we always look at the root, studying the customer to find the right information:

  1. When designing yogurt and other fermented dairy products in glass containers, we expect, that the primary audience would be children's food, dietetic food or premium segment.
  2. When designing for children's yogurt, worth considering, that the concept of an ideal design should start from a healthy diet and a bright cheerful colors.
  3. For the young and busy consumers the perfect become the yogurt for a quick breakfast and snacks, so the package should be comfortable and desirable, have built-in spoon, and label design should choose a bright and attractive, calling for the rapid and healthy eating.

Buyer - the alpha and omega of business

Even if you sold the product will be perfect in all, it is useless, while it will not buy. The same can be said about the package: domestic content in relation to the second buyer, and the design is able to motivate to buy. When designing yogurt packs, мы:

  • first define the buyer;
  • We are looking for the best in competing brands;
  • formulate emotional suggestion in plastic, foil and paper.

Each face and the relief on the packaging, which is expected to develop, not random. Understanding the customer's needs and work with the best models allow you to create a bright, interesting and attractive packaging for yogurt, seeing that on the shelf in the store will want to take it. We always sensibly appreciate your suggestions, determined with the objectives and in line with this, we offer the best design for a particular product.

CALL NOW
+
Call me!

Разработка дизайна упаковки йогурта

Ежегодно потребление йогурта возрастает на 15 — 20%, поэтому рынок кисломолочных продуктов можно назвать достаточно емким. Из этого следует, что новый бренд не отнимет много покупателей у крупных производителей, не смотря на борьбу за каждого клиента во всех ценовых сегментах. И для того чтобы привлечь максимум внимания, важна грамотно разработанная упаковка.

В настоящее время существует множество разновидностей упаковок для йогурта, наиболее распространенными из которых являются: обычная упаковка, сделанная из пищевого полимера, Tetra Pak, термосвариваемые пакеты дойпаки, стеклянные баночки для йогурта. Выбор упаковки очень важен для создания правильной дизайнерской концепции, которая основывается на продукте, потребителе и упаковке.

Не знаете, на чем остановить свой выбор? Обращайтесь в студию «Инсайт»! Команда профессиональных дизайнеров разработает с нуля дизайн упаковки йогурта любой степени сложности: от простой баночки, до привлекательных двухсекционных десертных продуктов с сухим и жидким содержимым.

упаковка для йогурта

yogurt-2

Как формируется решение о покупке?

Согласно актуальной статистике, более 85 % покупателей кладут в корзину товары, имеющие яркий привлекательный дизайн, обделяя вниманием остальные. Если содержимое дизайнерской упаковки приходится клиенту супермаркета по вкусу, то вероятность повторной покупки достигает 60 %, что, в сущности, влияет на размер аудитории и выручку компании в целом. Касательно йогуртов и иных кисломолочных продуктов, большое влияние на выбор покупателя здесь оказывает брендовая составляющая: вне всякого сомнения, что у каждого бренда есть своя аудитория, считающая его продукцию лучшей в своем сегменте.

Однако среди доступных и менее известных брендов местного производства решающее значение имеет дизайн йогурта, который выражен в оформлении как самой емкости, так и этикетки. Если продукт обладает достаточными вкусовыми свойствами и ярой привлекательной упаковкой, то он рано или поздно, начнет оттеснять с полок даже крупные торговые марки, правда для этого нужно время и плотная работа над ассортиментом, качеством и дизайном.

Дизайн, построенный на общении с потребителем

Главная цель разработки дизайна для упаковки йогурта – это лояльность потребителя. Выводя идеальную форму и дизайнерское решение для определенного вида продукции, мы всегда смотрим в корень, изучая покупателя в поисках нужной информации:

  1. Разрабатывая дизайн йогурта и других кисломолочных продуктов в стеклянной таре, мы рассчитываем, что основной аудиторией станет детское питание, диетическое питание или премиальный сегмент.
  2. Разрабатывая дизайн для детских йогуртов, стоит учесть, что концепция идеального дизайна должна отталкиваться от здорового питания и яркой веселой цветовой гаммы.
  3. Для молодых и занятых потребителей идеальным станет йогурт для быстрого завтрака и перекуса, поэтому упаковка должна быть комфортной и желательно, обладать встроенной ложечкой, а дизайн этикетки стоит подобрать яркий и привлекательный, с призывом к быстрому и здоровому питанию.

Покупатель – это Альфа и Омега бизнеса

Даже если выпускаемый вами продукт будет совершенен во всем, он будет бесполезен, пока его не купят. То же можно сказать и об упаковке: внутреннее содержании по отношению к покупателю вторично, а дизайн способен мотивировать к покупке. Разрабатывая дизайн пачки йогурта, мы:

  • сначала определяем покупателя;
  • ищем лучшее в конкурирующих торговых марках;
  • формулируем эмоциональное предложение в пластике, фольге и бумаге.

Каждая грань и рельеф на упаковке, которую ы разрабатываем, не случайны. Понимание потребности покупателя и работа с лучшими образцами позволяют создать яркую, интересную и привлекательную упаковку для йогурта, увидев которую на полке в магазине обязательно захочется ее взять. Мы всегда здраво оцениваем ваши пожелания, определяемся с задачами и в соответствии с этим предлагаем наилучший дизайн для того или иного продукта.

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!